College Management

The complete local management of the college is being looked after by a management committee nominated by the trust which presently consists of the following officials and honorable members :-

Shri Sriniwas MandawewalaPresident
Shri Ram Gopal BhairVice-President
Shri Shoba Ram BanirotSecretary
Dr. Sher Singh BidawatJoint Secretary
Shri Jai Singh RathoreMember
Shri Bhagirath SharmaMember
Shri Sharwan Kumar BaglaMember
Shri Ramesh JangirMember
Shri Vinod Kumar AgrawalMember
Shri Shyam Sunder Sharma
(Retd. Principal)
Shri Shyam Sunder SharmaMember
Shri Chandra Shekhar AgrawalMember
Shri Mahesh Kumar Sarawagi Member
Shri Pawan Kumar BagariaMember
Shri Manoj Kumar SharmaMember
Shri Rajesh Mandawewala Member
Shri Ramchandra MasterMember
Shri Rajesh BhavsinhakaMember
Shri Vijay Singh KothariMember
Shri Kalpesh Saraf Member
Mrs. Rinu SinghMember
Mrs. Sushama AgarwalMember
Mrs. Sumitra Devi BarvarMember
Mrs. Asha KothariActing Principal
Shri Dharmesh HirwaniUniversity Representative
(Nominated by MGSU,Bikaner)